NEBRASKA HARVESTORE

OFFERING ONLY THE BEST IN AGRICULTURE

Meet Nebraska Harvestore’s dealership staff. They specialize in parts & services for brands such as Bobcat & Harvestore. Our dealership has three locations including Norfolk, Geneva & Ravenna, NE. Give our staff a call today at 402-371-0144 for more information or stop by anytime!



PRESIDENT


Rick Meysenburg
President
rick@nebraskaharvestore.com

OFFICE


Jan Prauner/Peggy Fox
Receptionist/Accounts Payable and Office Manager
pfox@nebraskaharvestore.com

Luke Kruse
Operation Manager
lkruse@nebraskaharvestore.com

BOBCAT SALES


Zach Kruse
Bobcat Sales Manager
zkruse@nebraskaharvestore.com

Dave Merkel
Bobcat Sales
dmerkel@nebraskaharvestore.com

BOBCAT SERVICE


Luke Altwine
Bobcat Service Manager
laltwine@nebraskaharvestore.com

Brent Meyer
Harvestore and Bobcat Service Technician

Jesse Wragge
Bobcat Technician

CONSTRUCTION


Mike Trimble
Construction

DAIRY SYSTEMS


Richard Bruegman
Dairy Systems Manager-Norfolk

Don Bergmeier
Dairy Systems Manager-Ravenna

Ben Cheney
Dairy Service Technician-Norfolk

FOR-MOST LIVESTOCK


Rick Larson
For-Most Livestock Sales Manager

HARVESTORE-GENEVA LOCATION


Sam Pendleton
General Manager/Geneva Location
sam.harvestore@gmail.com

Ben Kowalski
Harvestore Technician

Jesse Salmon
Harvestore Technician

HARVESTORE-NORFOLK LOCATION


Frank Kruse
Harvestore/Houle Service Manager

Jared Cheney
Harvestore/Houle Service Technician